Facebook Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Southeastern Livestock Expo Rodeo

Home > About > Leadership



Jimmy Holliman

Jimmy Holliman

SLE President
Randy Davis

Randy Davis

SLE President-Elect
Frank Ellis

Frank Ellis

SLE Vice President
LD Fitzpatrick

LD Fitzpatrick

SLE Treasurer
Walter Crim

Walter Crim

SLE Immediate Past President

Board of Directors

Members of the 2019-2020 SLE Board of Directors include:
  • Jimmy Holliman, president
  • Randy Davis, president-elect
  • Frank Ellis, vice president
  • LD Fitzpatrick, treasurer
  • Walter Crim, immediate past president
  • Erin Beasley, executive director
  • Stinson Ellis
  • Michael Gallops
  • Joe Nicholas
  • Ed Boyd
  • Woody Clark
  • Tommy Fuller
  • Jennifer Hoggle
  • Danny Loftin
  • Linwood McLain
  • David Crawford*
  • Dr. Billy Powell*
  • Dr. Phil Hardee*
  • Dr. George Smith*
  • Bill Johnson*
  • Dr. Woody Bartlett*
  • J Lee Alley*
  • Tim Coe*
  • Camp Powers*
  • Bob Helms*
  • Thomas Ellis*

* Past President of the Southeastern Livestock Exposition
Back to